Eagles Official Sponsor

Gym / Practice Schedules

WINTER GYM SCHEDULE

Monday, January 1, 2018 — NEW YEAR’S DAY – No School, No Activities

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-5:00 pm                    HS Girls BB practice

5:00-7:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

7:00-9:00 pm                   MS Boys BB JV + B practice

AFLBS on Break

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Girls BB practice—East Side (Varsity only)

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice—West Side

Thursday, January 4, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Girls BB practice

5:00-7:00 pm                    MS Boys & Girls BB practice

AFLBS on Break

Friday, January 5, 2018 — HCA Girls vs. St. Croix Prep @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm

6:00-7:00 am                    GFLC BB

3:15-4:45 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

4:45-5:30 pm                     MS BB practice (Boys East Side / Girls West Side)

AFLBS on Break

Saturday, January 6, 2018

8:00 am-12:00 Noon       HCBL

12:30-3:00 pm                   Elementary BB practice

Monday, January 8, 2018 – MS Boys B @ 6:30 pm vs. Providence; MS Boys JV @ 7:30 pm vs. St. Vincent

3:00-4:30 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

4:30-6:00 pm                     HS Girls BB practice

8:30-10:30 pm                   AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 – HCA Girls vs. New Life Academy @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm

6:00-7:00 am                    GFLC BB

3:15-5:00 pm                     MS BB practice (Boys & Girls)

9:00-11:00 pm                   AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 – AFLBS BB vs. Silver Lake College @ 6:00 / 8:00 pm

6:00-7:30 am                    HS Girls BB practice (Varsity & JV)

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

Thursday, January 11, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Girls BB practice

5:00-7:00 pm                    HS Boys BB practice

7:00-8:30 pm                    MS Girls BB practice

8:30-10:30 pm                  AFLBS BB practice

Friday, January 12, 2018

6:00-7:00 am                    GFLC BB

3:15-5:00 pm                     MS Girls BB practice

Saturday, January 13, 2018

8:00 am-12:00 Noon       HCBL

12:30-3:00 pm                   Elementary BB practice

Sunday, January 14, 2018

4:00-9:00 pm                     Crossfire BB

Monday, January 15, 2018 – MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY – No school

12:00-2:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

4:00-6:00 pm                     HS Girls BB practice

6:00-8:00 pm                    MS Girls BB practice

8:00-10:00 pm                  AFLBS BB practice

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 – HCA Boys vs. Mayer Lutheran @ 4:45 / 6:00 / 7:30 pm

6:00-7:00 am                      GFLC BB

3:00-4:15 pm                       HS Girls BB practice

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Girls BB practice—East Side (JV girls from 4:15-5:00 pm)

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice—West Side

Thursday, January 18, 2018 – HCA Boys vs. Lester Prairie / Holy Trinity @ 4:45 / 6:00 / 7:30 pm

3:15-4:15 pm                       MS Girls BB practice

9:00-11:00 pm                   AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Friday, January 19, 2018 – HOMECOMING HCA Girls vs. CHOF @ 3:30/6:30 pm & HCA Boys vs. Upsala @ 5:00/8:00 pm

6:00-7:00 am                      GFLC BB

AFLBS NOT AVAILABLE FOR CLEAN-UP!

Saturday, January 20, 2018

8:00 am-12:00 Noon       HCBL

12:30 – 3:00 pm                Elementary BB practice

5:30-8:30 pm                     MS Boys BB Party

Sunday, January 21, 2018

2:00-4:00 pm                     MAPLEBROOK Soccer

Monday, January 22, 2018 – MS Girls vs. St. Vincent @ 7:00 pm

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

5:00-6:45 pm                     HS Girls BB practice (JV Girls from 5:00-6:15 pm, Varsity Main Court from 6:15-6:45 pm)

8:30-10:30pm                    AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Tuesday, January 23, 2018—JV Girls vs. Wayzata B squad @ 4:00 pm

6:00-7:00 am                    GFLC BB

3:15-3:45 pm                     HS Girls BB practice—Varsity to watch game film in Boardroom

5:15-7:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

7:00-8:30 pm                    MS Girls BB practice

8:30-10:30 pm                  AFLBS BB practice

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

6:00-7:30 am                    HS Girls BB practice

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

Thursday, January 25, 2018 – QUAD NIGHT vs. West Lutheran, HCA Girls @ 3:30/6:30 pm & HCA Boys @ 5:00/8:00 pm

9:30-11:30 am                   AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Friday, January 26, 2018 – AFLBS BB vs. Augsburg JV (Men only) @ 7:00 pm

3:00-4:45 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

4:45-6:00 pm                     MS Girls BB practice

Saturday, January 27, 2018 – AFLBS BB vs. Leech Lake @ 5:30 / 7:30 pm

8:00 am-12:00 pm             HCBL

12:30-2:30 pm                   Elementary BB practice

3:00-5:00 pm                     MAPLEBROOK Soccer

Monday, January 29, 2018 – MS Girls vs. St. Stephen @ 7:00 pm

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

5:00-6:45 pm                     HS Girls BB practice (JV Girls from 5:00-6:15 pm, Varsity Main Court from 6:15-6:45 pm)

8:30-10:30 pm                   AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 — HCA Girls vs. Legacy @ 6:00/7:30 pm

6:00-7:00 am                    GFLC BB

3:15-4:00 pm                     HCA Girls BB (optional shooting practice)

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

6:00-7:30 am                    HS Girls BB practice

3:15-5:00 pm                     HS Boys BB practice

Thursday, February 1, 2018 – HCA Boys vs. PACT @ 4:45 / 6:00 / 7:30 pm

3:15-4:30 pm                   HS Girls BB practice

AFLBS NOT AVAILABLE FOR CLEAN-UP!

Friday, February 2, 2018

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-5:00 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

Saturday, February 3, 2018

8:00 am-12:00 Noon     HCBL

12:30-3:00 pm                Elementary BB practice

Sunday, February 4, 2018

No activities planned

Monday, February 5, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

5:00-7:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice

7:00-8:30 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

8:30-10:30 pm                AFLBS BB practice

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – HCA Girls vs. Spectrum @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

9:00-11:00 pm                AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice (West Side)

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY (East Side)

Thursday, February 8, 2018 – HCA Girls vs. Trinity @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

9:00-11:00 pm                AFLBS BB cleanup & practice

Friday, February 9, 2018 – AFLBS BB vs.Turtle Mtn Comm College @ 6:00 / 8:00 pm

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-4:30 pm                   HS Girls BB practice (Varsity only)

4:30-5:30 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – AFLBS BB vs.Turtle Mtn Comm College @ 2:00 / 4:00 pm

8:00 am-12:00 Noon     HCBL

12:15-1:30 pm                Elementary BB practice

6:00 – 10:00 pm               HCA Girls Basketball Kid Care Fundraiser in Gym

Sunday, February 11, 2018

4:00-9:00 pm                   Crossfire BB

Monday, February 12, 2018 – MS Varsity Girls @ 7:00 pm vs. Epiphany

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

5:00-6:45 pm                   HS Girls BB practice

8:00-10:00 pm                AFLBS BB cleanup & practice

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 – HCA Girls vs. TBA (MCAA Conf. Tourney) @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-4:45 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

4:45-5:30 pm                   MS Girls BB practice (Main Court)

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – VALENTINE’S DAY!

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice (West Side)

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY (East Side)

Thursday, February 15, 2018 – HCA Girls vs. TBA (MCAA Conf. Tourney) @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm

3:15-4:15 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

9:00-11:00 pm                AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

AFLBS NOT AVAILABLE FOR CLEAN-UP!

Friday, February 16, 2018 – HCA Boys vs. Mpls Roosevelt @ 4:45/6:00/7:30 pm (SR NIGHT)

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-4:30 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY (Main Court from 4:00-4:30 pm)

AFLBS NOT AVAILABLE FOR CLEAN-UP!

Saturday, February 17, 2018

8:00 am-12:00 Noon     HCBL

12:30 – 3:00 pm             Elementary BB practice

Sunday, February 18, 2018

No planned activities

Monday, February 19, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

5:00-7:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice

7:00-8:30 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

8:30-10:30 pm                 AFLBS BB practice

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – HCA Boys vs. TBA (MCAA Conf. Tourney) @ 4:45 / 6 /7:30 pm (might be an away game)

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-4:30 pm                   HS Girls BB practice (will extend to 5:00 pm if boys play away)

9:00-11:00 pm                AFLBS BB cleanup & practice

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice (West Side)

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY (East Side)

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (schedule expecting HCA Boys to be “away” for MCAA Round 2)

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice

5:00-7:00 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

7:00-10:00 pm                 AFLBS BB practice

Friday, February 23, 2018 – HCA Girls vs. Mountain Iron Buhl @ 6:00 / 7:30 pm (SR NIGHT)

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

*No MS Girls BB practice, switched to Saturday

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:00 am-12:00 pm         HCBL

12:30-2:30 pm                Elementary BB practice

2:30-4:00 pm                   MS Girls BB practice

Sunday, February 25, 2018

2:00-4:00 pm                   Maplebrook Soccer

Monday, February 26, 2018 –MS Varsity Girls @ 7:00 pm vs. Maranatha

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice

5:00-6:45 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY

8:00-10:00 pm                AFLBS BB clean-up and practice

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

6:00-7:00 am                   GFLC BB

3:00-5:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Boys BB practice (West Side)

3:15-5:00 pm                   HS Girls BB practice VARSITY ONLY (East Side)